Osun Bye Elections: PDP Defeats APC, See Results

Though not official, but the results coming in from the Osun West Senatorial Bye-election show that the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) has won a majority of the state’s 10 local governments, including edging the All Progressive Congress party' candidate in several local government areas considered their stronghold

According to Results obtained by SaharaReporters from Iwo, Ede South, Ola Oluwa, Ayedire, Ejigbo, Irewole, Egbedore, Ede North, Awo, the candidate of the PDP, Ademola Adeleke has clear victory with APC scoring 66,116 votes while PDP won with 97,480 votes. The scores show that PDP defeated APC by 67.82%.
See tweets of Results Below ==>>


Popular posts from this blog

Fayemi Disburses N131M Vehicle Loan to Workers

Adeyeye's Loss at Appeal: Fayemi Reacts

Ekiti LG Poll: Group Commends SIEC, Condemns Killing